nsdazzle Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

BECAUSE OF YOU – KEITH MARTIN

Em7-Am7-FM7-Em7-Dm7-G11

CM7…

CM7 C11 FM7 G11
If ever you wondered if you touched my soul yes you do

CM7 C11
Since I met you I’m not the same

FM7 G11
You bring life to everything I do

FM7 Em7
Just the way you say hello

Dm7 G11 A11
With one touch I can’t let go

FM7 Em7 Dm7 G11
Never thought I’d fall in love with you…

REFF:

CM7 C11 FM7 G11
Because of you, my life has changed, thank you for the love and joy you bring

G#dim Am7 Em7 D#dim Dm7 G11
Because of you, I feel no shame, I’ll tell the world it’s because of you

CM7…

CM7 C11 FM7 G11
Sometimes I get lonely and all I gotta do is think of you

CM7 C11
You captured something inside of me

FM7 G11
You make all of my dreams come true

FM7 Em7
It’s not enough that you love me for me

Dm7 G11 A11
You reached inside and touched me eternally

FM7 Em7 Dm7 G11
I love you best explains how I feel for you…

REFF:

CM7 C11 FM7 G11
Because of you, my life has changed, thank you for the love and joy you bring

G#dim Am7 Em7 D#dim Dm7 G11
Because of you, I feel no shame, I’ll tell the world it’s because of you

Bridge:

Am7 Em7
The magic in your eyes

D#dim Dm7
True love I can’t deny

G11 G#dim
When you hold me I just lose control

Am7 Em7 D#dim
I want you to know that I’m never letting go

Dm7
You mean so much to me I want the world to see,

G11 A11
It’s because of you

REFF:

DM7 D11 GM7 A11
Because of you, my life has changed, thank you for the love and joy you bring

A#dim Bm7 F#m7 E#dim Em7 A11 DM7
Because of you, I feel no shame, I’ll tell the world it’s because of you

D11 GM7 A11
my life has changed, thank you for the love and joy you bring

A#dim Bm7 F#m7 E#dim Em7 A11 A#M7 B#11
Because of you, I feel no shame, I’ll tell the world it’s because of you

DM7

stick around for another songs …

Belum Ada Tanggapan to “”

Tinggalkan Balasan

